Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katherine Ladera

Katherine Ladera

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Ladera
"Anthony me ayudó a conseguir lo que quería. Me sentí muy cómoda 100% recomendando. Muy profesional en lo que hace!!!"
Profile photo of Carlota Rodriguez

Carlota Rodriguez

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlota Rodriguez
"La atención de este State Farm es increíble, mi agente de seguros es Anthony Martín y la verdad es que cualquier duda que tenga siempre está ahí para responderme, es casi una atención 24/7 nunca había tenido un seguro mejor 👍🏼"
Profile photo of ALFREDO MOSQUERA NINO

ALFREDO MOSQUERA NINO

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALFREDO MOSQUERA NINO
"Great service provided by the staff. Anthony was great all throughout the process and helped us get the best insurance rates. 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of María Vanessa De Abreu

María Vanessa De Abreu

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by María Vanessa De Abreu
"Excelente atención de Anthony! Me ayudo a encontrar lo que necesitaba según mis prioridades ofreciéndome lo mejor de lo mejor!!100% recomendado"
Profile photo of Jose Corredor

Jose Corredor

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Corredor
"Anthony fue un agente maravilloso y extraordinario. Me ayudó en todo mi proceso y me senti muy seguro de trabajar con el. Súper recomendado"
Profile photo of Michael Wallace

Michael Wallace

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wallace
"Estefania and the team were very professional and helpful in getting my insurance needs resolved."
Profile photo of Jason Izquierdo

Jason Izquierdo

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Izquierdo
"Fue una persona muy amable trata de ayudar a sus clientes estoy muy agradecida con el . Desempeña muy bien su trabajo"
Profile photo of Miguel Portillo

Miguel Portillo

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Portillo
"Excelente atención. El personal está muy calificado para atender y gestionar cualquier trámite. En mi caso particular recibí de parte de la Srta. Yocasta un trato A1."
Profile photo of wilmer ba

wilmer ba

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wilmer ba
"Anthony was outstanding. He gave us the best option for my homeowner insurance and my car insurance. Very detailed and professional. Congrats all the staff"
Profile photo of Brenda Fernandez

Brenda Fernandez

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Fernandez
"Excelente servicio y muy atenta en su trabajo. Gracias y bendiciones"
Profile photo of Hallyne Oliveira

Hallyne Oliveira

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hallyne Oliveira
"they are very attentive"
Profile photo of Sharon Allaire

Sharon Allaire

May 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Sharon Allaire
"Thank you for your assistance ☺️"
Profile photo of Mohamed Helmi

Mohamed Helmi

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Helmi
"Had a great experience with Yocasta very professional"
Profile photo of NABIL SAID

NABIL SAID

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NABIL SAID
"Very good service and CHAVLEY was very helpful and very nice as usual .. three minutes and the work was done .. thanks"
Profile photo of Rose Gill

Rose Gill

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Gill
"I been with State Farm since 1999. This agency always answers when I have questions and they care about their customers. I am very happy with the service!"
Profile photo of Stephen Santiago

Stephen Santiago

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Santiago
"Son muy profesionales y hamable me ayudan con mis dudas y resolven mis problemas grax"
Profile photo of Carlos

Carlos

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos
"Yocasta is very professional &courteous"
Profile photo of Charron Wilson

Charron Wilson

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charron Wilson
"Thanks Chavely for updating my policy fast & efficiently & answering all of my questions. Talk soon !"
Profile photo of Raquel Labarca

Raquel Labarca

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Labarca
"Excelente atención y muy amable"
Profile photo of Katherine Javier

Katherine Javier

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Javier
"Chavely is very knowledgeable about her work and very professional. Thank you very much for your help. Definitely recommended"
Profile photo of Tristan Ledesma

Tristan Ledesma

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Ledesma
"Chavely has done a great job assisting my wife with her claim 5/5 all the way."
Profile photo of Freddy the Barber

Freddy the Barber

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy the Barber
"Great all around service! Thank you!🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Freddy L. Ledesma

Freddy L. Ledesma

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy L. Ledesma
"I will definitely be returning here for all of my insurance needs. These guys are great at explaining everything down to detail so you dont feel like your overpaying for stuff you dont need. Thank you Chely for your help!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Castano

Nicholas Castano

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Castano
"Excellent Customer Service, Thank you Chavely for helping me with the process."
Profile photo of Zeiry Tavares

Zeiry Tavares

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zeiry Tavares
"The staff at this place is really nice and they answer questions super quickly. You can ask them anything and they always have a friendly response ready for you. I like that they make me feel welcome and comfortable whenever I need help. It's great knowing that I can rely on them whenever I have a question."