Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Estefania Solis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Estefania Solis

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tedy Diaz Pagan

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent work group. They made us feel like part of the family. Thank you for serving us (Original) Excelente grupo de trabajo. Nos hicieron sentir como parte de la familia.Gracias por brindarnos sus servicios"

Mariela Torres

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) More than happy with the good treatment! Ashley is super! The most! (Original) Más que contenta con el buen trato! Ashley es super! Lo máximo!"

Daniel Cermaria

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience with this company, they help with the best quote, I recommend it."

Jorge Parra

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great service. Very nice team. Recommend getting insurance with Estefania Solis State Farm agency."

Alina Martinez

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance Agent for State Farm!!!!!! Every time I go to the office it is super nice and they are always festive for the holidays. They always offer coffee too!"

Frankly Aviles

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The office is always beautiful, better attention. I thank you for the good service. (Original) La oficina siempre bonita ,mejor atención. Agradezco por el buen servicio."

Yarino Rodriguez

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Súper recomendable, they made getting a quote and doing a policy super easy and fast."

gerardo rodriguez

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, they are super nice! Always when I call, and have questions regarding my policies, I’m always helped. Their office team is always helpful every time!!!!!!!!"

Isabel Leon Cumbrera

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, everyone in the office speaks Spanish!! Best intentions to secure you well. (Original) Excelente servicio, todos en la oficina hablan español!! Las mejores intenciones para asegurarte bien."

Noah Calderon

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best attention that I have been given in my entire life and all the staff are highly trained for the job (Original) La mejor atención que me han dado en toda mi vida y todo el personal está altamente capacitado para el trabajo"

Jonathan Muniz

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estefania and her people are great and very professional. Im blessed to be with State Farm and trust them with the insurances policies. Excellent service!!!"

Robert Felix

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Anthony Martin and the State Farm team! You guys made sure I understood everything in my policy’s. From the minute I walked in those doors from the time I walked out, I felt as if I was home."

apex River

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is not exaggeration. from the phone call to the office visit, this office is extremely great with not only customer service but with explanations as to what it is they can offer and what you can or what you are paying for. They treated me with great hospitality and respect. extremely recommend doing business with them. beyond satisfied.in all these years dealing with insurances they definitely set the bar for customer satisfaction."

Eddy Mascaro

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention. They are very patient with customers (Original) Muy buena atención. Son muy paciente on los clientes"

Yean Carlos Padron

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, attentive, very professional. Personally I am grateful. 100% recommended (Original) Excelente servicio, atentos, muy profesionales. En lo personal estoy agradecido. Recomendado 100%"

Lisa Trinidad

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched from Progressive and I'm already so impressed! I completed an online quote myself. Within an hour, Anthony called saying he reviewed my quote and was able to get me MORE coverage AND a cheaper rate. I'm saving over $100/month and I have more coverage than before! After speaking with Estafania, it's clear that this office cares about their clients over everything. So happy we decided to switch!"

Nicolas Umaña

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service! I am very grateful to Anthony. He explained my coverage in detail and I recommend it 100% (Original) Muy buen servicio! Estoy muy agradecido con Anthony. El me explico mi cobertura en detalle y lo recomiendo al 100%"

Conrado Muneton

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you. Good attention and knowledge (Original) Gracias..Buena atencion y conocimiento"

Chamila Dabare

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for homeowners insurance and talked to many agents and I can honestly say Keli was the best. She took the time to explain things to me and was always available to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend this agency. Thank you Keli for all your help."

Precious Greenidge

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estefania and her team are amazing! Keli was super knowledgeable when breaking down my quote information and helping me compare my old insurance to the new one. She’s always available and willing to answer any questions I might have, and always makes sure I understand everything. Their office space is clean and modern. When you visit, they always offer snacks, water or coffee, and always have ambient music for you. Highly recommend doing business here!"

delvi bautista

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a Loving and inviting state farm location. The entire staff is very helpful and knowledgeable!"

Dairy Queen

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keli has been such a great help and the people are amazing they really want to help in every way!"

francis ramirez

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and attention from Anthony Martin! (Original) Excelente servicio y atención de Anthony Martín !"

Jhon Martinez

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"incredible attention and comfort thank you very much for the help with my car insurance to the team"

samantha shinik

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service and lowest prices for car insurance"