Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Estefania Solis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Estefania Solis

5 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eddy Mascaro

Eddy Mascaro

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention. They are very patient with customers (Original) Muy buena atención. Son muy paciente on los clientes"
Profile photo of Yean Carlos Padron

Yean Carlos Padron

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, attentive, very professional. Personally, I am grateful. 100% recommended (Original) Excelente servicio, atentos, muy profesionales. En lo personal estoy agradecido. Recomendado 100%"
Profile photo of Lisa Trinidad

Lisa Trinidad

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched from Progressive and I'm already so impressed! I completed an online quote myself. Within an hour, Anthony called saying he reviewed my quote and was able to get me MORE coverage AND a cheaper rate. I'm saving over $100/month and I have more coverage than before! After speaking with Estafania, it's clear that this office cares about their clients over everything. So happy we decided to switch!"
Profile photo of Nicolas Umaña

Nicolas Umaña

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service! I am very grateful to Anthony. He explained my coverage in detail and I recommend it 100% (Original) Muy buen servicio! Estoy muy agradecido con Anthony. El me explico mi cobertura en detalle y lo recomiendo al 100%"
Profile photo of Conrado Muneton

Conrado Muneton

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you.. Good attention and knowledge (Original) Gracias..Buena atencion y conocimiento"
Profile photo of Loudes VILLANUEBA

Loudes VILLANUEBA

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! The office staff is knowledgeable and patient. I had questions and they were able to explain my insurance in detail. Thank you for your service!"
Profile photo of Chamila Dabare

Chamila Dabare

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for homeowners insurance and talked to many agents and I can honestly say Keli was the best. She took the time to explain things to me and was always available to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend this agency. Thank you Keli for all your help."
Profile photo of Mike Johns

Mike Johns

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect environment! Get ready to drink some coffee, and have a nice conversation. I was treated like a million dollars customer and I only own 1 car. This people made feel secured and valued. Thank you for everything, Estefanía."
Profile photo of Precious Greenidge

Precious Greenidge

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estefania and her team are amazing! Keli was super knowledgeable when breaking down my quote information and helping me compare my old insurance to the new one. She’s always available and willing to answer any questions I might have, and always makes sure I understand everything. Their office space is clean and modern. When you visit, they always offer snacks, water or coffee, and always have ambient music for you. Highly recommend doing business here!"
Profile photo of delvi bautista

delvi bautista

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a Loving and inviting state farm location. The entire staff is very helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Laura Johns

Laura Johns

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Statefarm for about 5 years and have car and home owners insurance with them. When I found out that my Insurance policies were transferred to Estefania Solis State Farm agent, I was so nervous that I wouldnt get the same customer service. But working with Estefania and her team changed my mind. The professionalism, availability, and quick responses to my emails and requests have made me feel at ease! Thank you for your great customer service! That’s the #1 thing I look for in any agency!"
Profile photo of Dairy Queen

Dairy Queen

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keli has been such a great help and the people are amazing they really want to help in every way!"
Profile photo of Juan Ivarra

Juan Ivarra

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and caring. Estefanía is a very dedicated agent, she took her time to explain the coverages and the options that best fit my family needs. Insurance can be complicated, but having the right agent make things easier. I’m happy with my auto and home insurance. Thank you for your service!"
Profile photo of francis ramirez

francis ramirez

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and attention from Anthony Martin! (Original) Excelente servicio y atención de Anthony Martín !"
Profile photo of Julio Castaneda

Julio Castaneda

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Yeribel Santiago

Yeribel Santiago

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent!!!! (Original) Excelente!!!!"
Profile photo of Jhon Martinez

Jhon Martinez

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"incredible attention and comfort thank you very much for the help with my car insurance to the team"
Profile photo of samantha shinik

samantha shinik

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service and lowest prices for car insurance"
Profile photo of Randy Vargas

Randy Vargas

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Estefania is a great agent, she helped insuring my autos and home."
Profile photo of Esperanza Gonzalez

Esperanza Gonzalez

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! 100% recommended"